Manson Apple Blossom Committee
Apple Blossom Committee

PO BOX 378
Manson WA 98831


 Chairman - Jama England  687-3833     jamalea@yahoo.com
 Vice Chair - Diana Ellsworth  860-5342/687-9622       ellsworth_diana@yahoo.com 
 Secretary - Christy Libbey 679-5717 clibbey73@yahoo.com
 Treasurer - Carla Everett

509-470-1728
 
 everett.carla@gmail.com

 Art Show - Allison’s of Manson 687-3534 
 Basketball Tourney - Parks 687-9635 
 Buttons - Ann Wisdom 630-7615   annmariewisdom@gmail.com
 Chaperone - Heidi Griffith 679-0114  earlheidi@gmail.com
 Chaperone Escorts  
 Crown Maker - Susi Bennett 687-3972 sgbennett@rmtw.com
 Dinner - Chicken Noodle:  
                  Sarah Cushing     888-8184 sicushing@msn.com       
                  Leanne Weathersby - cook  830-8353 
Float - Diana Ellsworth
                  Kathy Pittman 
687-9622
687-2095
 ellsworth_diana@yahoo.com

Float (Kindergarten) - Linda Gerot 541-915-7947  mrsgerot@aol.com
Holiday Extravaganza - Linda Blessin687-5008/670-3389 lblessin@nwi.net
Pageant - Heather Ireland    hireland@live.com
                   Hayli Thompson885-5941  haythompson@live.com
Parade - Megan Schoenwald687-3208 megan_schoenwald@yahoo.com
Pig Jig - Kyla Allen 682-4502  (work) kyla.allen@ncnbank.com
Program - Linda Gerot 541-915-7947 mrsgerot@aol.com
Quilt Show - Undercover quilters679-5717/687-3803 clibbey73@yahoo.com
Selection - Launie Buck 425-293-3311 launiebuck@outlook.com
                    Cindy Simmons 687-3119 ccsimmons@nwi.net
                    Geri Bloch687-3944 
Street Fair - Linda Blessin687-5008 lblessin@nwi.net
T-Shirts - Kathy Pittman 687-2095/885-4554 mammakat13@hotmail.com
Travel - Patty Porter687-9615  pattyporter@msn.com
Web Site - Karoline Martin 630-8428 KarolineMartin@live.com