May 12 & 13, 2017

PO BOX 378

Manson WA 98831

Manson Apple Blossom Committee:

Chairman—Jama England (687-3833 / jamalea@yahoo.com)

Vice-Chair—Diana Ellsworth (687-9622   ellsworth_diana@yahoo.com)

Secretary—Christy Libbey (679-5717 clibbey@manson.org)

Treasurer—Carla Everett (470-1728 everett.carla@gmail.com)

Selection—Barb Gallaher  (687-9380  / bpmjgallaher1@mac.com)

Festival Dinner—Leanne Weathersby  (830-8353)

Chaperone-Jama England (687-3833 /  jamalea@yahoo.com)

HS Art Show—Allison’s of Manson  (687-3534)

Pig Jig—NCNB / Kyla Allen (682-4502 / kyla.allen@ncnbank.com)

3-on3 tourney—Manson Parks Director, Wai Petersen (687-9635)

Quilt Show—Undercover quilters

Holiday Extravaganza—Sue Crinklaw  (687-3113)

Publicity/Website—Hayli Libbey-Thompson (885-5941 / haythompson@live.com)

Headquarters/ Community Art Show--Betty Pettit (betty@pettit.org)                                                  

Crownmaker--Susi Bennett

Manson Memories--Alice Killian   (687-3378)

Buttons—Sue Neff  (860-8030)/  suzanne2451@gmail.com)

Float—Diana Ellsworth (687-9622 / ellsworth_diana@yahoo.com)

Parade-Megan Schoenwald (687-3208 / megan_schoenwald@yahoo.com)

T-Shirts— Kathy Pittman (mammakat13@hotmail.com)

Pageant— Heather Ireland, Holly Mogan, Hayli Thompson, Christy Libbey (687-3803)     

Program Book—Linda Gerot (541-915-7947/ mrsgerot@aol.com)

Escort Chaperone— Kathy Miller  (687-3377)

Street Fair—Linda Blessin (687-5008  lblessin@nwi.net)

Edible Apple—Sarah Cushing  (888-8184 / slcushing@msn.com)